Contact

Staff & Board Member Contact Information

Please expand the lists below to find detailed information for each contact. If you are interested in finding a State Program Representative please use the EnviroCert Directory to search for those representatives.

West Coast Office:
2340 Palma Drive, Ste. 200 | Ventura, CA 93003 | +1(805) 751-3013 (voice)

East Coast Office:
6 East Medical Court Dr | Marion, NC 28752-4970 | +1(828) 655-1600 (voice) | +1 (828) 655-1622 (fax)

 

Staff

Organization
Rob Anderson, Executive Director | robert.anderson@envirocert.org
Mark Goldsmith, Associate Executive Director
 | mark.goldsmith@envirocert.org

Applications
Melissa McKinney, Operations/Administration Manager
 | *ext. 133 | mmckinney@envirocert.org
Charles Wilson Jr., Technical Manager | *ext. 140 | cwilson@envirocert.org

Program and Administration
Melissa McKinney, Operations/Administration Manager
 | *ext. 133 | mmckinney@envirocert.org

Review Courses
Marvin Greer, Program Assistant
 | *ext. 111 | mgreer@envirocert.org

Renewal and PDHs
Charles Wilson Jr., Technical Manager
 | *ext. 140 | cwilson@envirocert.org

Exams
Melissa McKinney, Operations/Administration Manager | *ext. 133 | mmckinney@envirocert.org
Andrea Webb, Program Associate | *ext. 134 | awebb@envirocert.org

Accounting/Payments
Faye Blanton, Accounting Associate
 | *ext. 132 | fblanton@envirocert.org

Professional Development/Technical
Charles Wilson Jr., Technical Manager
 | *ext. 140 | cwilson@envirocert.org

Reproduction
Jerry Gilstrap, Reproduction Manager
 | *ext. 170 | jgilstrap@envirocert.org

Board of Directors

President/Executive Director
Rob Anderson | (805) 485-1015 | robert.anderson@envirocert.org

Vice President/Associate Executive Director
Mark Goldsmith | (479) 204-3314 | mark.goldsmith@envirocert.org

Secretary/Director
Vacant

Treasurer/Director
Alan Black | (425) 449-6365 | alan.black@envirocert.org

Past President
John Peterson | (703) 505-1752 | jwpeterson@cox.net

Directors
Jeff Econom | (845) 554-8442 | jeconom@pleasantville-ny.gov
Vacant

International Liaisons

The following people are the official liaisons between their national members and the BOD

Australasia & New Zealand
Michael Frankcombe | mfrankcombe@pb.com.au

Canada
James Kay | jkay@escac.ca

Malaysia
Wing Leong | k_wingleong@yahoo.com

Ibero America
Vacant

Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)

EnviroCert

EnviroCert International, Inc.® (ECI) is a Non Profit Organization whose purpose is to safeguard life, health, and property, and to promote the public welfare.

www.envirocert.org

Latest News

Contact Us

West Coast Office:
2340 Palma Drive Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: +1(805) 751-3013

East Coast Office:
6 East Medical Court Dr
Marion, NC 28752-4970
Phone: +1(828) 655-1600

Email: info@envirocert.org

Contact Us

Find a State Representative

Choose a location to view representatives in that area.
View Locations

Get Social

Follow us and Like us on various social media platforms!