Staff & Board Member Contact Information

Please expand the lists below to find detailed information for each contact. If you are interested in finding a State Program Representative please use the EnviroCert Directory to search for those representatives.

West Coast Office:
2340 Palma Drive, Ste. 200 | Ventura, CA 93003 | +1(805) 751-3013 (voice)

East Coast Office:
6 East Medical Court Dr | Marion, NC 28752-4970 | +1(828) 655-1600 (voice) | +1 (828) 655-1622 (fax)

President/Executive Director
Rob Anderson | robert.anderson@envirocert.org

Vice President/Associate Executive Director
Mark Goldsmith | mark.goldsmith@envirocert.org

Secretary/Director
Vacant

Treasurer/Director
Alan Black | alan.black@envirocert.org

Director/Trainer Committee Chairman
Mike Chase | mchase@mc-es.com

Past President
John Peterson | jwpeterson@cox.net

Directors
Vacant

Organization
Rob Anderson, Executive Director | robert.anderson@envirocert.org
Mark Goldsmith, Associate Executive Director | mark.goldsmith@envirocert.org

Applications
Melissa McKinney, Assistant Executive Director | *ext. 133 | mmckinney@envirocert.org
Charles Wilson Jr., Technical Manager | *ext. 140 | cwilson@envirocert.org

Program and Administration
Melissa McKinney, Operations/Administration Manager | *ext. 133 | mmckinney@envirocert.org

Review Courses
Marvin Greer, Program Manager | *ext. 111 | mgreer@envirocert.org

Renewal and PDHs
Charles Wilson Jr., Technical Manager | *ext. 140 | cwilson@envirocert.org

Exams
Melissa McKinney, Operations/Administration Manager | *ext. 133 | mmckinney@envirocert.org
Andrea Webb, Program Associate | *ext. 134 | awebb@envirocert.org

Accounting/Payments
Faye Blanton, Accounting Associate | *ext. 132 | fblanton@envirocert.org

Professional Development/Technical
Charles Wilson Jr., Technical Manager | *ext. 140 | cwilson@envirocert.org

Reproduction
Jerry Gilstrap, Reproduction Manager | *ext. 170 | jgilstrap@envirocert.org

The following people are the official liaisons between their national members and the BOD

Australasia & New Zealand
Michael Frankcombe | mfrankcombe@pb.com.au

Canada
Matthew Graham | Matthew.Graham@amecfw.com

Malaysia
Azman Abu Bakar | paormso@gmail.com

Ibero America
Vacant

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.