ECI TEAM


Robert AndersonRobert Anderson
Executive Director
robert.anderson@envirocert.org

Melissa McKinney
Assistant Executive Director
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 133
mmckinney@envirocert.org

OPERATIONS


Lori Moore
Operations Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 120
lmoore@envirocert.org

Debbie Triplett
Administrative Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 122
dtriplett@envirocert.org

Jerry GilstrapJerry Gilstrap
Reproduction Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 170
jgilstrap@envirocert.org

Shawn Swanson
Associate Controller
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 132
sswanson@envirocert.org

Jaime Ambriz
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (828) 655 1600
jambriz@envirocert.org

Logan Barnette
Administrative Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 123
lbarnette@envirocert.org

PROGRAM


Marvin GreerMarvin Greer
Program Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 111
mgreer@envirocert.org

Charles Wilson, Jr.Charles Wilson Jr.
Head of Admissions
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 140
cwilson@envirocert.org

Andrea Webb
Exam Coordinator
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 134
awebb@envirocert.org

Tiffany Branch
Program Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600
tbranch@envirocert.org