Melissa ParryMelissa McKinney
Operations/Administration Manager

+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 133
mmckinney@envirocert.org

 

Charles Wilson, Jr.Charles Wilson Jr.
Technical Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 140
cwilson@envirocert.org

Andrea WebbAndrea Webb
Program Associate
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 134
awebb@envirocert.org

 

Marvin GreerMarvin Greer
Program Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 111
mgreer@envirocert.org

Lori MooreLori Moore
Public Relations Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 120
lmoore@envirocert.org

Faye BlantonFaye Blanton
Accounting Associate
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 132
fblanton@envirocert.org

 

Lisa WilliamsLisa Williams
Administrative Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 121
lwilliams@envirocert.org

 

Jerry GilstrapJerry Gilstrap
Reproduction Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 170
jgilstrap@envirocert.org

EnviroCert

EnviroCert International, Inc.® (ECI) is a Non Profit Organization whose purpose is to safeguard life, health, and property, and to promote the public welfare.

www.envirocert.org

Latest News

Contact Us

West Coast Office:
2340 Palma Drive Suite 200
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: +1(805) 751-3013

East Coast Office:
6 East Medical Court Dr
Marion, NC 28752-4970
Phone: +1(828) 655-1600

Email: info@envirocert.org

Contact Us

Find a State Representative

Choose a location to view representatives in that area.
View Locations

Get Social

Follow us and Like us on various social media platforms!