Staff Members

Melissa ParryMelissa McKinney
Assistant Executive Director
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 133
mmckinney@envirocert.org

Charles Wilson, Jr.Charles Wilson Jr.
Technical Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 140
cwilson@envirocert.org

Andrea WebbAndrea Webb
Program Associate
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 134
awebb@envirocert.org

Marvin GreerMarvin Greer
Program Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 111
mgreer@envirocert.org

Lori MooreLori Moore
Public Relations Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 120
lmoore@envirocert.org

Faye BlantonFaye Blanton
Accounting Associate
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 132
fblanton@envirocert.org

Debbie Triplett
Administrative Assistant
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 122
dtriplett@envirocert.org

Jerry GilstrapJerry Gilstrap
Reproduction Manager
+1 (828) 655 1600 ext 170
jgilstrap@envirocert.org