State Committee


The State Committee is composed of Regional Coordinators that are delineated by the EPA designated boundaries, with State Representatives representing all five (5) certifications in every state. The committee is the ECI liaison at the federal, state, and local levels whose purpose is to promote, advocate, facilitate communications for the sole purpose of advancing regulations and technical standards. The State Representatives, in conjunction with the Regional Coordinators, monitor and track federally mandated state or municipal permits (Construction, Municipal, and Industrial/Multi-Sector) as well as state and local ordinances, laws, and regulations.


Robert Anderson

Vice Chairs

Marvin Greer Lori Moore

Please click on a region or state below to view representatives:

Regional Coordinators

Region 1Randall Shuey
Maine | New Hampshire | Vermont | Massachusetts | Rhode Island | Connecticut
Region 2 – Vacant
New York | New Jersey | Puerto Rico | Virgin Islands
Region 3David Kuykendall
Pennsylvania | Delaware | Maryland | District of Columbia | West Virginia | Virginia
Region 4 – Vacant
Kentucky | North Carolina | Tennessee | South Carolina | Georgia | Alabama | Mississippi | Florida
Region 5Randy Braun
Ohio | Indiana | Illinois | Michigan | Wisconsin | Minnesota
Region 6 – Vacant
Arkansas | Louisiana | Oklahoma | Texas | New Mexico
Region 7 – Vacant
Iowa | Nebraska | Missouri | & Kansas
Region 8 – Vacant
North Dakota | Montana | South Dakota | Wyoming | Colorado | Utah
Region 9Louis Snow
Nevada | Arizona | California | Hawaii | Pacific Islands
Region 10John Pedrick
Idaho | Washington | Oregon | Alaska

State Committee Liason

Peter Hanrahan

Upcoming Meetings



Meeting Agenda PDF
Meeting Agenda PDF

View All Agendas